RevolutionEHR Insights ™





Release Notes have been moved to RevHelp

staff tips

How can you deactivate a patient from the system?
Posted: October 1, 2012

Once a patient file is created in RevolutionEHR, it is impossible to delete that person from your system. However, you do have the ability to deactivate a patient. A deactivated patient can always be re-activated if you ever choose in the future.

 Here are the steps to deactivating a patient from your system:

 1)      Administration

2)      Patient Management> Search

3)      Use the fields shown to look up the patient you want to deactivate

4)      Click the ‘search’ button

5)      Highlight the patient by single clicking on the their name

6)      Click the ‘Deactivate’ button in the lower right corner of the screen




  


  


  


  

View Status Page
Updates Prior to 2018